Latest Products http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com Latest Products 18-02-12 en-us http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com Metal Nuts http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/metal-nuts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions.   Features : High grade metal Galvanized & rust resistant Dimensionally stable Brass Hex Bolts http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/brass-hex-bolts-manufacturer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market.   Features : High grade brass metal Precision made Dimensionally stable Knurling Pin And Rivets http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/knurling-pin-and-rivets-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Features: Robustness Excellent finish Accurate dimensions Additional Information: Item Code: 0069 Pay Mode Terms: L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer),D/P Port of Dispatch: Ahmedabad Production Capacity: 10000 Delivery Time: 30 Days Packaging Details: As per Requirement Metal Washer http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/metal-washer-supplier.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We are strategically based in Gujarat(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process.   Features : High grade metal Galvanized & rust resistant Dimensionally stable Industrial Fasteners http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/industrial-fasteners-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order.   Features : High grade metal Galvanized & rust resistant Dimensionally stable Metal Ferrules http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/metal-ferrules-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us.   Features : High grade brass metal Precision made Dimensionally stable Metal Nipples http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/metal-nipples-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us.   Features : High grade brass metal Precision made Dimensionally stable Brass Inserts http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/brass-inserts-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons.   Features : High grade brass metal Precision made Dimensionally stable Metal Bush http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/metal-bush-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging.   Features : High grade metal Precision made Dimensionally stable Pressure Gauge Pins http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/pressure-gauge-pins-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals.   Features : High grade metal Precision made Dimensionally stable Stainless Steel Sleeves http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/stainless-steel-sleeves-supplier.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety.   Features : High grade SS metal Precision made Dimensionally stable Bronze Bushes http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/bronze-bushes-supplier.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. Customized Nut Bolt Washer Pin http://www.mahavirmachinerytools.com/customized-nut-bolt-washer-pin-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Ours is a well-established organization based in Ahmedabad(India) and in proximity to valuable resources.